“Latin American Voices”

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 | 7 p.m. | Gallery 16

November 21 2017 at 7pm  |  San Diego Museum of Art

Buy Tickets

Art of Élan’s gallery concert series kicks off November 21st with a special Thanksgiving week concert that draws inspiration from the Museum’s Modern Masters from Latin America: The Pérez Simón Collection, with music by Brazilian composer Heitor Villa-Lobos, Mexican composers Gabriela Ortiz and Silvestre Revueltas, and Cuban composer Tania Leon, whose “4 Works for Solo Cello” will be given the West Coast Premiere.

Back to All Events